Archives - City Council Agenda

January 22, 2020
Tuesday, January 28, 2020, Urban Renewal Agency/Economic Development Retreat Agenda
January 22, 2020
Monday, January 27, 2020, City Council Retreat Agenda
January 13, 2020
2020-01-08 Council Agenda
January 6, 2020
2020-01-06 CANCELLED - Council Work Session Agenda
January 2, 2020
CANCELLED - Monday, January 6, 2020, City Council/Urban Renewal Agency Work Session: Audit Report Agenda
January 2, 2020
Wednesday, January 8, 2020, City Council Meeting Agenda
November 18, 2019
RESCHEDULED TO WEDNESDAY, DECEMBER 18, 2019: Council/URA Work Session Agenda: Session 2 Economic Development Strategy and Visioning
December 2, 2019
2019-12-04 Council Agenda
December 2, 2019
Wednesday, December 4, 2019, City Council Regular Session Agenda 6:00 p.m. at the La Grande Middle School Commons
November 18, 2019
Monday, November 18, 2019: Council/URA Work Session Agenda: Economic Development Strategy and Visioning
October 30, 2019
Wednesday, November 6, 2019, City Council Agenda
October 30, 2019
2019-11-06 Council Agenda
October 30, 2019
Monday, November 4, 2019, Urban Renewal Agency Work Session: Urban Renewal Training
October 17, 2019
2019-10-21 Council Work Session Agenda
October 17, 2019
Monday, October 21, 2019, Work Session Agenda: Storm Water Plan Update
September 26, 2019
2019-10-02 Council Agenda
September 26, 2019
Wednesday, October 2, 2019, City Council Meeting Agenda
September 6, 2019
2019-09-09 Council Work Session Agenda
September 6, 2019
Monday, September 9, 2019, City Council Work Session: System Development Charges (SDC's) & Sewer Ordinance Revisions
August 29, 2019
2019-09-04 Council Agenda